On the radio this week

I found out that one of the sermons that I preached back in November 2007 will be aired this week on WCTS radio.

It will be on the “Recorded Challenge” program that airs on Wednesday afternoon at 1 PM CDT, 2 PM EDT, 11 AM PDT.

If your schedule permits, please listen online and give me some feedback.  Thanks.

I have also started doing a small part in a segment called News of Christian Interest also on WCTS AM 1030.  It airs M-F between 5:00 and 5:15 pm CDT.  I am usually on the Friday segment.

Link for listening:

WCTS Radio

The link seems to work better in IE rather than Firefox or Safari.

As always feedback is appreciated.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s