On the eve of graduation

Tomorrow I will receive my M.A. in Theology with an emphasis in Biblical Studies.  It is an accomplishment that has involved a lot of my time and money.

I only have 20 hrs to go to finish my MDiv.  about another two years.

It has been good to be able to spend time with my wife and son without having to worry about an assignment, reading or a paper.  My dad is here in town from CA and he has also enjoyed some time with his grandson.

I will post pictures if and when they are available.

One response to “On the eve of graduation

  1. Hi Terry,
    I just stopped by to say Congratulations on your Graduation today! Mom would be so proud of you! Keep up the good work and continue to focus on your goals. The Lord has wonderful plans and purpose for your future. Love,
    Your Sister
    “the brat”

Leave a Reply

