Getting ready for vacation

This Friday, we will be leaving for our first vacation as a family.  We will be attending my 20 yr High School reunion as well as seeing family and friends.  I may blog while in CA but will not make any firm commitments to do so, lest I disappoint anyone.I am looking forward to the reunion to connect with classmates from 20 years ago.  Most of them I have not seen since the 10 year reunion.   

One response to “Getting ready for vacation

  1. Should be fun for you guys! Take some pictures to share!

Leave a Reply

