Tax hikes

I realize that I am been absent lately. I apologize. I have been very busy with seminary studies and family life.

A lot of talk recently regarding Democrats wanting to raise taxes. I have a solution to the problem:

Let them write out a check made payable to:

UNITED STATES TREASURY

for how ever much they feel they need to pay. As for me and probably many others, I already pay enough and I strongly resent the implications and inferences that they do not feel that the American public pay enough. Tell them to check and see that revenue is up this year.

The government will gladly accept anyone’s money.

Leave a Reply

