It is good to be done

It is a relief to be done with seminary for this semester.  I feel that this semester was a bit more difficult because of the workload.  The workload is always a test of one’s priorities and time management skills.  Today, we went and did some Christmas shopping.  It was very hard not to be covetous as we were looking around in the Apple store, it was packed out!  People everywhere.

I am looking forward to working 1/2 days on Fridays until seminary resumes in January.  Technically, I am academically finished with my degree, but I am going to take two classes next semester.

I really need to sit down and clean up the mess that has accumulated on my desk.  I do not like clutter, but it seems like it always accumulates on my desk until I can find time to take care of it.

Have a good weekend.  I am staying inside because it is cold here!

Leave a Reply

