Semester ends on December 11th

A brief note to let you know that I will be preparing for final exams next week and finishing regular class assignments this week.  Not much posting will happen until after December 11th.  I could close down like Phil Johnson does, but I am not going to be away for a month and I don’t think it would have the same impact.

I will post more once finals are over.  I have one exam(Hebrew) on Tuesday the 9th and then another exam on Wednesday the 11th and then another semester will be complete.  Only three left until the MDiv is complete!

Leave a Reply

