Rant # 2

This makes me very concerned about Fundamentalism…. Listen here   

This gives me some encouragement…. Read here  

Comments??  I have an opinion, but I welcome yours.

PS – I had an exchange once with Dan Sweat years ago when I was employed with a mission agency and this does not surprise me in the slightest..

 

 

3 responses to “Rant # 2

  1. Fundamentalism has a history (recently at least) of hostility towards the doctrines of grace.

    Dr Bauder did a great job on his rebuke of Sweat.

    • Yes, he did.. Like I said, I had a run-in with Sweat years ago, and this does not surprise me in the slightest. Who knows what will happen. Dr. Bauder is scheduled to speak at the FBFI meeting in Schaumburg in June…should be interesting!

  2. My email to Dr. Bauder about this is included in the latest edition of his newsletter. He is one person who makes me not ashamed to be labeled a fundamentalist (Dave Doran is another).

Leave a Reply

