Another writing project for me

I enjoy the opportunity that I have not only to write here, but now I am contributing some content to another site, Devotional Christian.  You can read my first post here.

I will be contributing weekly, not exactly sure of the rotation schedule, so this is a good excuse to read this site daily!

Thanks to Tony Kummer for the opportunity to expand my writing and to learn more in the process!

2 responses to “Another writing project for me

  1. Terry, I’ve enjoyed reading your posts… Look forward to more.

    Thanks
    Emily

    • Thanks Emily… I am getting warmed up and will be submitting more time permitting. I enjoyed reading your testimony today about how you came to Christ.

Leave a Reply

