Journaling more than blogging

It has been a while since I posted anything here – April 2015 to be exact.  The reason is that I have been journaling more each day using the Day One app both on my computer and on my iPhone (I can dictate my entries)  As a result, I have not blogged as much.  Right now I am trying to figure out a way where I can still keep up my journaling habit/discipline and also blog as well.  Many of the things I have journaled are private and I cannot publish them here.

I am thankful to those of you who still read some of the past articles that I have published.  I am thankful for those who have taken the time to comment and engage in a civil dialogue.

Trying to negotiate the balance between journaling and blogging…. and hoping its not a tightrope walk because I do not do well with heights

 

Leave a Reply

